Contact Info

Literary Rights, U.S. and Foreign

Amanda Urban at International Creative Management
aurban@icmtalent.com


Film and TV Rights

Ron Bernstein at International Creative Management
rbernstein@icmtalent.com


Reading and Speaking Events

Kim Thornton Ingenito at Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau
kthornton@penguinrandomhouse.com


Publicity Inquiries

For the USA, Katherine Monaghan and Kate Lloyd at Scribner
Katherine.Monaghan@simonandschuster.com
Kate.Lloyd@simonandschuster.com

For the UK, Susan de Soissons at Little Brown
Susan.deSoissons@littlebrown.co.uk

For international press inquiries, Daisy Meyrick at Curtis Brown
Daisy@Curtisbrown.co.uk


Website Credits

Featured artwork by Noah Scalin.
Website by Team Eight.



Jennifer Egan at Simon & Schuster

Jennifer Egan at Penguin Random House

Back to Top